Congress releases list of 41 candidates for Bihar elections

By Abha Manakatala - Wed Sep 23, 11:20 am

Representational Picture

The Congress today released a list of 41 candidates for the Bihar Assembly elections.

According to AICC general Secretary Madhusudan Mistry, the list of 41 was released by the central election committee of the Congress.

Leave a Reply