Three IAS officers shuffled in Jharkhand

By Abha Manakatala - Tue Jul 21, 5:51 am

transferThe Raghubar Das government has transferred three IAS officers in Jharkhand.

Former Chief Secretary Sajal Chakravarty who was head of the Civil Aviation Department was made Chairman of the State Finance Commission.

The Principal Secretary,Personnel,Santosh Kumar Satapathy,who was incharge of Mines Department was relieved from the Personnel Department.

While Satapathy will continue to hold the charge of Mines Department,Ratan Kumar was posted as Secretary of the Personnel Department.

A notification toward this end was brought out by the Personnel Department on Monday night.

Leave a Reply